The Nerd King

Home » Uncategorized » You Decide My Fate!

You Decide My Fate!

Follow The Nerd King on WordPress.com

Royal Archives

Headshot 1

Hey, everyone!  Thank you all for sticking with me and making this a great year and a half of reviews, analysis, top ten lists, and more.  Now I’d like to give you a chance to make this site better for you.  Below is a ten question survey that will help me tailor the site to your needs and desires.  If I’ve forgotten to ask anything important, let me know in the comments below.  Thanks for the feedback, and thanks for supporting The Nerd King!

Find the Survey Here!

Leave a Reply

Visits

  • 17,981 Wonderful People

Loyal Subjects

